2016 Cal Poly Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Won 1
Home 5-3
Away 8-4
Neutral 5-2
August
Fri Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rice
@ Provo, UT BYU Invitational
N
Sat Aug 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
(13) BYU
BYU Invitational
A
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Utah Valley St.
@ Provo, UT
N
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
(19) Western Kentucky
@ St. Louis Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Arkansas St.
@ St. Louis Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Saint Louis
Marcia E. Hamilton Classic
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
(20) Purdue
@ Stanford, Calif. Stanford Invitational
N
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
(9) Stanford
Stanford Invitational
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Grand Canyon
@ Sacramento, Calif. Sacramento State Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nevada
@ Sacramento, Calif. Sacramento State Invitational
N
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sacramento State
Sacramento State Invitational
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
(14) Hawai'i *
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Long Beach State *
ESPN3 (TV)
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
CSUN *
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Irvine *
H
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Fri Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cal State Fullerton *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
UC Riverside *
ESPN3 (TV)
A
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
CSUN *
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Long Beach State *
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UC Santa Barbara *
H
November
Thu Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
UC Irvine *
ESPN3 (TV)
A
Sat Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
UC Davis *
A
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Riverside *
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Thu Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
(14) Hawai'i *
A
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
UC Davis *
H
* Conference