2017-18 Cal Poly Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
L, 83-71
San Francisco
A
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Grand Canyon
Free Posters
H
Sun Nov 19
at
Final
L, 82-64
Saint Mary's
Comcast Hometown Network
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 66-50
Robert Morris
ShareSLO Holiday Beach Classic / Food Drive - Free Admission
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 88-83
San Francisco
ShareSLO Holiday Beach Classic / Food Drive - Free Admission
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 77-44
Cal State Monterey Bay
H
December
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 89-73
Northern Arizona
Fox Sports Arizona
A
Mon Dec 11
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Washington
A
Wed Dec 13
at
10:00 AM
Minnesota
Big Ten Network Plus
A
Sat Dec 16
at
5:00 PM
North Dakota State
ESPN3 / WatchESPN
A
Tue Dec 19
at
2:00 PM
Utah Valley
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
7:00 PM
CSU Bakersfield
Mustang Kids Club Night
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
2:00 PM
CSUN *
Youth Basketball Day
H
Thu Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
UC Irvine *
Faculty Appreciation Night
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
UC Davis *
Special Olympics Day
H
Thu Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Long Beach State *
ESPN3 / WatchESPN
A
Sat Jan 27
at
6:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Hawai'i *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
UC Riverside *
Mott Athletics Center Doubleheader
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
UC Davis *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Long Beach State *
Play4Kay
H
Thu Feb 15
at
5:30 PM
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Feb 17
at
4:00 PM
CSUN *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara *
Greek Night
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Cal State Fullerton *
Senior Day / Poly Play Day
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
9:00 PM
Hawai'i *
OC Sports TV
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
Big West Conference Tournament %
@ Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA) First Round - ESPN3 / WatchESPN
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
Big West Conference Tournament %
@ Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA) Quarterfinals - ESPN3 / WatchESPN
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
Big West Conference Tournament %
@ Honda Center (Anaheim, CA) Semifinals - ESPN3 / WatchESPN
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
4:00 PM
Big West Conference Tournament %
@ Honda Center (Anaheim, CA) Championship - FOX Sports Prime Ticket (TV)
N
* Conference
% Post season