2017 Cal Poly Softball Schedule

Overall 29-15
Pct. .659
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 5-4
Neutral 15-6
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
Purdue
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
N
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
San Diego
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Creighton
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Western Michigan
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
N
Sun Feb 12
vs
Final
No. 9 Oregon
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 9 innings
Central Florida
@ Cathedral City, CA Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
UCLA
@ Cathedral City, CA Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Cancelled
San Diego
@ Cathedral City, CA Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Liberty
@ Cathedral City, CA Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
Utah Valley
@ Cathedral City, CA Mary Nutter Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Feb 23
at
Final - 8 innings
Fresno State
Bulldog Classic
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Idaho State
@ Fresno, CA Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
No. 12 Minnesota
@ Fresno, CA Bulldog Classic
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Idaho State
@ Fresno, CA Bulldog Classic
N
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Fresno State
Bulldog Classic
A
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Middle Tennessee State
ShareSLO Mustang Classic
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final
Sacred Heart
ShareSLO Mustang Classic
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Sacred Heart
ShareSLO Mustang Classic
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
Middle Tennessee State
ShareSLO Mustang Classic
H
Sun Mar 05
vs
Cancelled
Saint Mary's
ShareSLO Mustang Classic
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Grand Canyon
@ Stanford, CA Stanford Easton Classic
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Lehigh
@ Stanford, CA Stanford Easton Classic
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Connecticut
@ Stanford, CA Stanford Easton Classic
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Grand Canyon
@ Stanford, CA Stanford Easton Classic
N
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
Stanford
Stanford Easton Classic
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 8 innings
Northern Colorado
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
Northern Colorado
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
No. 9 Oklahoma
@ Los Angeles LMU Tournament
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
Dartmouth
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Oklahoma
@ Los Angeles LMU Tournament
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Sacramento State
@ Los Angeles Loyola Marymount Tournament
N
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Dartmouth
@ Los Angeles
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
Cal State Fullerton *
TV: ESPN3
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
TV: ESPN3
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 9 innings
Cal State Fullerton *
TV: ESPN3
A
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 12 innings
Long Beach State *
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 9 innings
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Long Beach State *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
CSUN *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
CSUN *
A
Sun Apr 23
at
Final
CSUN *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
12:00 PM
UC Davis *
Gm. 1
A
Sat Apr 29
at
2:30 PM
UC Davis *
Gm. 2
A
Sun Apr 30
at
12:00 PM
UC Davis *
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
6:00 PM
Hawai'i *
H
Sat May 06
vs
2:00 PM
Hawai'i *
H
Sat May 06
vs
4:30 PM
Hawai'i *
H
Fri May 12
at
3:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Sat May 13
at
1:00 PM
UC Riverside *
A
Sat May 13
at
3:30 PM
UC Riverside *
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event