2017 Cal Poly Women's Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-22
Pct. .389
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 2-7
Neutral 10-13
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield *
H
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
(3) UCLA
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Pacific
@ Stanford
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 4-1
(13) Stanford
A
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Saint Mary's
@ Stanford
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
(14) Cal
@ Palo Alto, CA
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
(7) Georgia State
@ Manhattan Beach, CA East Meets West Invitational
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
(2) Florida State
@ Manhattan Beach, CA East Meets West Invitational
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
(10) LSU
@ Manhattan Beach, CA East Meets West Invitational
N
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 4-1
(12) Florida International
@ Manhattan Beach, CA East Meets West Invitational
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
Benedictine University
H
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final
TCU
H
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
Irvine Valley College
A
Fri Mar 24
at
Final
W, 4-1
Concordia
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield *
@ Malibu, CA
N
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
(2) Pepperdine
A
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
CSUN *
@ Huntington Beach, CA
N
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
(5) Hawai'i *
@ Huntington Beach, CA
N
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
(6) Long Beach State *
@ Huntington Beach, CA
N
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Sacramento State *
@ Huntington Beach, CA
N
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Loyola Marymount
@ Los Angeles, CA
N
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
(3) UCLA
@ Los Angeles, CA
N
Fri Apr 07
vs
Final
(2) Pepperdine
@ Honolulu, HI
N
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
(6) Hawai'i *
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
(6) Hawai'i *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
(2) Pepperdine
@ Honolulu, HI
N
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
(5) Long Beach State *
@ Manhattan Beach, CA
N
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
@ Manhattan Beach, CA
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
San Jose State
@ Sacramento, CA
N
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
San Francisco
@ Sacramento, CA
N
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Sacramento State *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
(2) UCLA
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
(1) USC
A
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
CSU Bakersfield %
@ Pismo Beach Big West Beach Volleyball Tournament
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
(6) Hawai'i %
@ Pismo Beach Big West Beach Volleyball Tournament
N
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 5-0
CSUN %
@ Pismo Beach Big West Beach Volleyball Tournament
N
Sat Apr 29
vs
11:00 AM
CSU Bakersfield %
@ Pismo Beach Big West Beach Volleyball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event