2017 Cal Poly Baseball Schedule

Overall 26-27
Pct. .491
Conf. 14-7
Pct. .667
Streak Won 3
Home 14-10
Away 12-17
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Alumni #
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
California
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
California
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
California
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
Stanford
A
Fri Feb 24
at
Final
Pacific
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
Pacific
A
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
Pacific
A
Tue Feb 28
at
Final
Santa Clara
A
March
Fri Mar 03
at
Final
San Diego State
A
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
San Diego State
A
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
San Diego State
A
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
CSU Bakersfield
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final - 10 innings
Loyola Marymount
H
Sun Mar 12
vs
Final
Loyola Marymount
H
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
Gonzaga
H
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 13 innings
Wichita State
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Wichita State
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Wichita State
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Nebraska
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Nebraska
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Nebraska
First Game of Doubleheader
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Nebraska
Second Game of Doubleheader
H
Tue Mar 28
at
Final
Fresno State
A
Fri Mar 31
at
Final - 10 innings
UC Irvine *
A
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
UC Irvine *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Hawai'i *
First Game of Doubleheader
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Hawai'i *
Second Game of Doubleheader
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
Hawai'i *
H
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final
Santa Clara
H
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
UC Davis *
Raley Field (West Sacramento, CA)
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
UC Davis *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
CSU Bakersfield
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Cal State Fullerton *
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
Fresno State
H
Fri Apr 28
at
Final
UCLA
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
UCLA
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
UCLA
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final
Pepperdine
H
Fri May 05
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
Sun May 07
at
Final
Long Beach State *
A
Tue May 09
at
Final
Pepperdine
A
Fri May 12
vs
Final
CSUN *
H
Sat May 13
vs
Final
CSUN *
H
Sun May 14
vs
Final
CSUN *
H
Fri May 19
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sat May 20
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Sun May 21
at
Final
UC Santa Barbara *
A
Thu May 25
vs
6:00 PM
UC Riverside *
H
Fri May 26
vs
6:00 PM
UC Riverside *
H
Sat May 27
vs
1:00 PM
UC Riverside *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event