Top Stories
Social Zone
Mustang Vision
More Headlines
2016 Cal Poly Baseball Season Preview Video January 28, 2016 Cal Poly baseball opens its 2016 season with a 12-game home stand starting Friday, Feb. 19, versus Pacific.
Cal Poly Announces Return of Defensive Line Coach Payam Saadat February 4, 2016 Payam Saadat returns for his third stint as an assistant football coach at Cal Poly.
Eighteen Recruits Sign on Wednesday to Play Football at Cal Poly February 3, 2016 Cal Poly has signed a total of 17 high school football players and one community college transfer to either the National Letter of Intent or Grant-in-Aid offer. The announcement was made Wednesday by eighth-year Mustang football coach Tim Walsh and Cal Poly director of athletics Don Oberhelman in the President’s Suite at Alex G. Spanos Stadium in San Luis Obispo.
Papa John's Cal Poly Student-Athlete of the Month: Colt Shorts February 4, 2016 Following five consecutive match victories, Colt Shorts is the recipient of the Papa John's Cal Poly Athlete of the Month Award for January.

Thursday, Feb. 18, 7:05 pm Mott Athletics Center

Men's Basketball

No Event
Mon Feb 01
8 a.m.
at Father Higgins Classic
Lake Las Vegas GC
Tue Feb 02
Final
at Father Higgins Classic Fourth Place
Lake Las Vegas GC
Wed Feb 03
Final - OT
UC Irvine L, 78-72
Thu Feb 04
Final
Hawai'i L, 64-58
Fri Feb 05
Final
Oregon State 12-31 Loss
Fri Feb 05
Final
Saint Mary's W, 6-1
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
Sat Feb 06
Final
at Hawai'i L, 4-0
Sat Feb 06
Final
UC Irvine W, 50-38
Sat Feb 06
Final
Hawai'i L, 75-60
ESPNU (TV) / Club Sports Night
Sun Feb 07
Final
San Diego State L, 4-2
San Luis Obispo, Calif.
Sun Feb 07
Final
at Hawaii Pacific L, 4-0
Mon Feb 08
8 a.m.
at Lady Matador Classic
Wood Ranch CC (Simi Valley, CA)
Tue Feb 09
8 a.m.
at Lady Matador Classic
Wood Ranch CC (Simi Valley, CA)
Wed Feb 10
7:00 PM
at UC Davis
Thu Feb 11
7:00 PM
at Long Beach State
ESPN3
Fri Feb 12
TBA
at Husky Classic - Dempsey Indoor (Seattle, WA)
Fri Feb 12
10:30 AM
vs. Oregon
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
Fri Feb 12
8:30 PM
vs. Georgia St.
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
Sat Feb 13
TBA
at Husky Classic - Dempsey Indoor (Seattle, WA)
Sat Feb 13
7:30 p.m.
Arizona State
Sat Feb 13
10:00 AM
at Fresno State
Sat Feb 13
1:00 PM
Alumni
Exhibition
Sat Feb 13
4:00 PM
vs. Stanford
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
Sat Feb 13
4:00 PM
UC Riverside
Alumni Weekend
Sat Feb 13
6:30 PM
vs. New Mexico
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
Sat Feb 13
7:30 PM
at UC Riverside
FOX Sports West (TV)
Sun Feb 14
1 p.m.
Boise State
University Union Plaza / Homecoming
Sun Feb 14
10:15 AM
vs. Oregon State
@ Tempe, AZ Kajikawa Classic
Sun Feb 14
12:00 PM
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, Calif.
Previous Next View Full Schedule